Our Staff

Carolyn Polson

Bio
Carolyn Polson has been with ACS since 2000 and is an administrative assistant.
Contact Details

cpolson@tenco.com

Phone: (865) 342-7252
Fax: (865) 525-2635

Download vCard

Charlie Stevens

Bio
Charlie Stevens has been with ACS since 2013 and has 32 years of claims experience. He handles auto liability, general liability, auto appraisals and heavy equipment appraisals. Charlie He is licensed in North Carolina and Georgia.
Contact Details

cstevens@tenco.com

Phone: (865) 315-5022
Fax: (865) 525-2635

Download vCard

Ernie Stinnett

Bio
Ernie Stinnett has been with ACS since 1988 and has 36 years of claims experience. He handles physical damage appraisals and heavy equipment, including construction equipment, farm equipment, mining equipment, motorcycles, RVs, boats and personal watercrafts.
Contact Details

estinnett@tenco.com

Phone: (865) 342-7256
Fax: (865) 525-2635

Download vCard

Jeff Richards

Bio
Jeff Richards has been with ACS since 1984. He handles physical damage appraisals and heavy equipment.
Contact Details

jrichards@tenco.com

Phone: (865) 342-3768
Fax: (865) 525-2635

Download vCard

Jim Huddleston

Bio
Jim Huddleston, AIC, RPA has been with ACS since 1990. He handles auto liability, general liability, property adjustments and appraisals, auto appraisals and heavy equipment appraisals. He is licensed in Kentucky and North Carolina and has his Associate in Claims and Registered Professional Adjuster designations. Jim also has a Kentucky Office of Mine Safety and Licensing (OMSL) certification.
Contact Details

jhuddleston@tenco.com

Phone: (865) 342-7262
Fax: (865) 525-2635

Download vCard

Brian Duncan

VP Operations of Tenco Services, Inc.

Contact Details

BDuncan@Tenco.com

Phone: (615) 983-8107

Maggie Moss

VP of Tenco Services, Inc.

Contact Details
MMoss@Tenco.com

Phone: (615) 983-8114